Week 3 – Kickstarter Activity – Parker Mandujano

     I found this video very informative, witty, and it made me really interested in what The Scarecrow Project does and is. The video had multiple credible people who explained how amazing and helpful the archive of films are for their work, but also their personal enjoyment. The idea of preserving at least one place for films to be saved and enjoyed in their most natural form seems like a very good idea. This video was my favorite and made me want to go visit the Scarecrow Project.

And now here’s my Kickstarter video that I did with four fellow classmates

Leave a Reply

